GESAC

Programs: Vacation Care
Where: 200 East Boundary Rd, Bentleigh East, VIC
On-site Location: Basketball Court 3. Please park in the main carpark. You'll see our TeamKids flags leading you to our court.
Holiday Program Hours: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Phone: 1300 035 000
Email: info@teamkids.com.au
Age Group: Prep - Grade 6

Check out a day in the life of a TeamKids kid!

Important Information
Program Update: Thursday 17th January is an Excursion and will require you to arrive before 9.00am.

We'll be hitting the pool on the following days, so please make sure you pack bathers and towel!
Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January, Monday 7th January, Wednesday 9th January, Monday 14th January, Tuesday 15th January, Wednesday 16th January, Thursday 17th January, Friday 18th January, Monday 21st January, Tuesday 22nd January, Friday 25th January, Tuesday 29th January
You can download our swimming ability form here.

What's on these school holidays

Click here to view on mobile or download the PDF