Xavier College – Kew

Programs: Vacation Care
Where: 135 Barkers Rd, Kew, VIC
On-site Location: Xavier Sports Center. Enter via Barkers Rd and look for TeamKids flags on the left, leading you to the centre.
Please Note: From Monday 7th - Friday 11th January we'll be operating from the Eldon Hogan Performing Arts Centre - Level 2.
Holiday Program Hours: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Phone: 1300 035 000
Email: info@teamkids.com.au
Age Group: Prep - Grade 6

Check out a day in the life of a TeamKids kid!

Important Information
Please Note: From Monday 7th - Friday 11th January we'll be operating from the Eldon Hogan Performing Arts Centre - Level 2.

We'll be hitting the pool on the following days, so please make sure you pack bathers and towel!
Monday 7th January, Tuesday 8th January, Thursday 10th January, Monday 14th January, Tuesday 15th January, Friday 18th January, Monday 21st January, Thursday 24th January, Friday 25th January
You can download our swimming ability form here.

What's on these school holidays

Click here to view on mobile or download the PDF